Mixed Age Class

Emily Strey
B Inspired Dance Studio (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/10/19 9:30 AM
01/17/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 9:30 AM
01/24/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 9:30 AM
01/31/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 9:30 AM
02/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 9:30 AM
02/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 9:30 AM
02/21/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 9:30 AM
02/28/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 9:30 AM
03/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 9:30 AM
03/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 9:30 AM