Mixed Age Class

Teacher Emily
Crown of Life Lutheran School (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/01/20 - 06/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 9:30 AM
04/08/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 9:30 AM
04/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 9:30 AM
04/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 9:30 AM
04/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 9:30 AM
05/06/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 9:30 AM
05/13/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 9:30 AM
05/20/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 9:30 AM
05/27/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 9:30 AM
06/03/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 9:30 AM