Mixed Age Class

Emily
Hartland - Artistic Edge Dance Center (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
10/06/20 - 12/08/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
10/06/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 11:00 AM
10/13/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 11:00 AM
10/20/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 11:00 AM
10/27/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 11:00 AM
11/03/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 11:00 AM
11/10/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 11:00 AM
11/17/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/17/20 11:00 AM
11/24/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/24/20 11:00 AM
12/01/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 12/01/20 11:00 AM
12/08/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 12/08/20 11:00 AM