Mixed Age Class

Emily
Richfield / Hubertus - Crown of Life Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 9:50 AM - 10:35 AM
03/24/21 - 05/26/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels -- singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
03/24/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 03/24/21 9:50 AM
03/31/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 03/31/21 9:50 AM
04/07/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 04/07/21 9:50 AM
04/14/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 04/14/21 9:50 AM
04/21/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 04/21/21 9:50 AM
04/28/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 04/28/21 9:50 AM
05/05/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 05/05/21 9:50 AM
05/12/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 05/12/21 9:50 AM
05/19/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 05/19/21 9:50 AM
05/26/21    9:50 AM Wednesday 05/26/21 9:50 AM