Mixed Age Class

Emily
Menomonee Falls - B Inspired Dance Studio (location map)
Friday, 11:20 AM - 12:05 PM
03/19/21 - 05/21/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels -- singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
03/19/21    11:20 AM Friday 03/19/21 11:20 AM
03/26/21    11:20 AM Friday 03/26/21 11:20 AM
04/02/21    11:20 AM Friday 04/02/21 11:20 AM
04/09/21    11:20 AM Friday 04/09/21 11:20 AM
04/16/21    11:20 AM Friday 04/16/21 11:20 AM
04/23/21    11:20 AM Friday 04/23/21 11:20 AM
04/30/21    11:20 AM Friday 04/30/21 11:20 AM
05/07/21    11:20 AM Friday 05/07/21 11:20 AM
05/14/21    11:20 AM Friday 05/14/21 11:20 AM
05/21/21    11:20 AM Friday 05/21/21 11:20 AM