Mixed Age Class

Emily
Hartland - Artistic Edge Dance Centre (location map)
Thursday, 9:20 AM - 10:05 AM
03/25/21 - 05/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A music class where children from birth to age 5 are all participating at their own levels -- singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment.

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/21    9:20 AM Thursday 03/25/21 9:20 AM
04/01/21    9:20 AM Thursday 04/01/21 9:20 AM
04/08/21    9:20 AM Thursday 04/08/21 9:20 AM
04/15/21    9:20 AM Thursday 04/15/21 9:20 AM
04/22/21    9:20 AM Thursday 04/22/21 9:20 AM
04/29/21    9:20 AM Thursday 04/29/21 9:20 AM
05/06/21    9:20 AM Thursday 05/06/21 9:20 AM
05/13/21    9:20 AM Thursday 05/13/21 9:20 AM
05/20/21    9:20 AM Thursday 05/20/21 9:20 AM
05/27/21    9:20 AM Thursday 05/27/21 9:20 AM